Uploaded Ad

Bullscast
live video events
live audio events
Honoring LRS Free Agent Box
BLOGS
06/04/15
Bulletin: The June edition of Bulls Bulletin celebrates an outstanding spring filled with NCAA Championship events and impressive achievements in the classroom. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Friday, August 14
Women's Soccer at Stetson (Exb.) 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 16
Women's Soccer at Jacksonville (Exb) 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18
Men's Soccer vs. Stetson (Exb) 7:00 PM
Friday, August 21
Women's Soccer at Baylor 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 22
Men's Soccer vs. Tampa (Exb) 7:00 PM
Friday, August 28
Women's Soccer vs. FGCU vs. Mississippi State 2:30 PM
Friday, August 28
Volleyball vs. Alabama A&M 5:00 PM
Friday, August 28
Women's Soccer vs. LIU 5:30 PM
Friday, August 28
Men's Soccer vs. Missouri State 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 29
Volleyball vs. North Florida 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 29
Volleyball at Florida International 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 30
Women's Soccer vs. Mississippi State 10:30 AM
Sunday, August 30
Women's Soccer vs. FGCU vs. LIU 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 30
Men's Soccer vs. Georgetown 7:00 PM
Friday, September 4
Cross Country vs. UT Classic 6:00 PM
Friday, September 4
Volleyball vs. Arkansas State 7:00 PM
Friday, September 4
Men's Soccer at Notre Dame 7:30 PM
Friday, September 4
Women's Soccer at South Alabama 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Florida Gulf Coast University 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Missouri 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Football vs. Florida A&M 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 6
Men's Soccer vs. Indiana 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 6
Women's Soccer vs. Troy 1:00 PM
Friday, September 11
Volleyball vs. Georgia Tech 3:30 PM
Friday, September 11
Women's Soccer at Charlotte 5:30 PM
Friday, September 11
Men's Soccer vs. Georgia Southern 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 12
Sailing at SAISA Open at Charleston TBA
Saturday, September 12
Cross Country vs. UCF Invitational 7:00 AM
Saturday, September 12
Volleyball at Nebraska 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 12
Football at Florida State 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 12
Volleyball vs. University of California-Davis 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 13
Women's Soccer at Clemson 1:00 PM
Monday, September 14
Men's Soccer vs. UNF 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 17
Women's Soccer vs. Georgia Southern 7:00 PM
Friday, September 18
Cross Country vs. ECU Pirate Invitational 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 19
Sailing at Stu Nelson Women's TBA
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. Auburn 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 19
Football at Maryland 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Men's Soccer vs. FGCU 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. Penn State 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 20
Women's Soccer at Texas Tech 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 20
Volleyball vs. Florida A&M 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 24
Women's Soccer vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Friday, September 25
Volleyball vs. Temple 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 26
Sailing vs. SAISA South Points 3 TBA
Saturday, September 26
Men's Soccer vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Volleyball vs. UConn 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Women's Soccer vs. Temple 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29
Men's Soccer at Denver 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 1
Women's Soccer at Cincinnati TBA
Friday, October 2
Cross Country vs. FSU Invitational 7:30 AM
Friday, October 2
Volleyball vs. Houston 7:00 PM
Friday, October 2
Football vs. Memphis 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3
Sailing at SAISA Women's Singlehanded Championships TBA
Saturday, October 3
Men's Soccer at Temple 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 4
Sailing at SAISA Women's Dinghy Championships TBA
Sunday, October 4
Volleyball vs. Tulane 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 4
Women's Soccer at East Carolina 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7
Men's Soccer at Tulsa 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 8
Women's Soccer vs. Tulsa 7:00 PM
Friday, October 9
Volleyball at Memphis 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 10
Football vs. Syracuse TBA
Saturday, October 10
Sailing at Navy Fall Women's TBA
Saturday, October 10
Men's Soccer vs. Cincinnati TBA
Sunday, October 11
Women's Soccer vs. Memphis 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 11
Volleyball at Cincinnati 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 15
Women's Soccer at Houston 8:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Cross Country vs. USF Invitational 5:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Volleyball vs. Tulsa 7:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Men's Soccer at Memphis 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 17
Sailing at Yale Women's TBA
Saturday, October 17
Football at UConn TBA
Sunday, October 18
Volleyball vs. SMU 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 18
Women's Soccer at SMU 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21
Volleyball at UCF 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21
Men's Soccer vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, October 23
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 24
Men's Soccer vs. SMU TBA
Saturday, October 24
Sailing at Mrs. Hurst Women's TBA
Saturday, October 24
Football vs. SMU TBA
Sunday, October 25
Volleyball at East Carolina 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27
Men's Soccer vs. Old Dominion 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 29
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Tournament Round One TBA
Friday, October 30
Volleyball at Tulane 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 31
Sailing at Freshman Championships TBA
Saturday, October 31
Cross Country vs. American Athletic Conference Championships 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 31
Football at Navy 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 31
Men's Soccer at UConn 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 1
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Quarterfinals TBA
Sunday, November 1
Volleyball at Houston 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4
Volleyball vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, November 6
Sailing at Women's Singlehanded National Championships TBA
Friday, November 6
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Semifinals TBA
Friday, November 6
Volleyball vs. East Carolina 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 7
Men's Soccer vs. Quarterfinals TBA
Saturday, November 7
Football at East Carolina TBA
Sunday, November 8
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Finals TBA
Friday, November 13
Men's Soccer vs. Semifinals TBA
Friday, November 13
Cross Country vs. NCAA South Regional 10:00 AM
Friday, November 13
Volleyball at UConn 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 14
Sailing at Atlantic Coast Women's Championships TBA
Saturday, November 14
Football vs. Temple TBA
Sunday, November 15
Men's Soccer vs. Championship Game TBA
Sunday, November 15
Volleyball at Temple 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 19
Men's Soccer vs. First Round TBA
Friday, November 20
Volleyball vs. Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Friday, November 20
Football vs. Cincinnati 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 21
Cross Country vs. NCAA Championships 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 22
Men's Soccer vs. Second Round TBA
Sunday, November 22
Volleyball vs. Memphis TBA
Wednesday, November 25
Volleyball at SMU 3:00 PM
Friday, November 27
Football at UCF TBA
Friday, November 27
Volleyball at Tulsa 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 28
Men's Soccer vs. Third Round (Sweet 16) TBA
Friday, December 4
Men's Soccer vs. Quarterfinals (Elite Eight) TBA
Saturday, December 5
Football vs. American Conference Championship 12:00 PM
Friday, December 11
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup (Final Four) TBA
Sunday, December 13
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup (Championship Game) TBA
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Next Auction override
 
USF Health Tip
Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement


Bottom Shadow